I’m starting a new mini series on this blog,”6 Awesome Quotes”.

In these mini series I will post 6 of my favourite quotes from famous people, historical figures and different cultures.

I want to shake things up, so these series will be mostly visual, and each post will consist of 6 pictures that I have created using quotes from famous people. All the pictures are created by me and I own all the rights to them, but I give you full access and permission to use them as you wish. You can use them for commercial and non-commercial purposes (as long as you keep my site at the bottom of each picture).

The first person in the series is Michael Jordan, I will not go in to details here about how much Jordan has influenced me and that if it wasn’t for him I probably won’t be doing what I’m doing today. I will write an article regarding the life lessons I have learned from him in the future. For now let’s focus on the quotes.

1.

 

2.

 

3.

 

4.

 

5.

 

6.

 

I have put a lot of time and effort in to making these pictures, I really hope you enjoy them and once again you have my full permission to use them in any way you want, the only thing that I request is to keep my website name at the bottom intact with the picture.

Thank you for reading and make sure to bookmark and fallow this blog for the latest updates.

Support this Site:

All the content I’m creating is free of charge, however if you wish to support this site so I can dedicate more time to creating quality content, you can help out by:

